Last updated on November 15th, 2015 at 12:09 pm
If you haven’t heard, Facebook re-wrote it terms of service which in essence meant that if you delete your account, Facebook will still hold your previous details, including leaving all previous posts, tags etc. on the website.
No doubt you will all see newer terms of service in the next few weeks, but does it really bother you? I didn’t even notice the link for the new terms…